Cover Art and World Map Reveal!

I have very exciting news: I’ve finalized the designs of the cover art and world map for Grigory’s Gadget, created by the wonderful artists at Deranged Doctor Design!

Here’s the cover art:

3d render book transparent background

And here’s the map:

HANDOVER Fantasy Map Elizabeth Hennesy

Because I finalized my cover art, that means can start sending Advance Review Copies! I’ll be sending only eBooks to start, but once I have proofed the paperback version, I can send that format as well. If you are interested in receiving an ARC, please contact me (here on WordPress, via twitter @ea_hennessy, or via my Facebook page E. A. Hennessy) with a link to the blog where you would review my book!

Leave a Reply

