Update 10/24/2015

Hello and welcome to my new blog page! I’ve decided to move from the Wix blog site to WordPress. The old posts can still be found here.

In other news, we’re more than halfway through my Indiegogo Campaign to support Grigory’s Gadget! With just 17 days to go, we’ve raised $1,195! Thank you all so much for your support!

Grigory's Gadget Indiegogo

I’m continuing to edit Grigory’s Gadget in preparation¬†for sending it off to the editors at Writership. Beyond that, I will be working with the artists at Deranged Doctors Design for my book cover, map, and marketing materials.

Stay tuned for more news! And please consider contributing to and sharing my Indiegogo campaign!

Leave a Reply

